Kirsten Goldermann :  Billedkunstner, Keramiker, Porcelænsmaler, Ikonmaler   kgoldermann@gmail.com

Dorthe Dietz :     Billedkunstner    Dorthe@koekkenbutikken.dk

Annette Koefoed :  Pottemager, Keramisk designer   Annette.0206@gmail.com

Dorte Friberg :    Billedkunstner    gnogleart@gmail.com

Inger Brødsgaard :  Billedkunstner     ingerbroedsgaard@webspeed.dk

John Lindahl Hansen :  Pottemager        john@goldermann.dk

Gitte Nielsen:  Billedkunstner  gitte.nielsen13@mail.dk

Gabriel Sergio Kleinerman : Alternativ behandler  gabrielkleinerman@gmail.com

Lene Østervang  Jensen: billedkunstner  baunevej133@hotmailo.com

Inga Knudsen: Billedkunstner    ingaknudsen@cool.dk

Birgit Bylov:  Filtning      birgit@hanbi.dk

Hella Olsson: Filtning, Pileflet      hellauld@gmail.com

Kirsten Lang: Filtning      madamblue@hotmail.com

Anette Brockhoff: Filtning     anette@brockhoff.dk

Tove Terp: Billedkunstner   tove.terp@pret.dk

Josefine Andersen: Maler & tekstilformgiver jossehot@hotmail.com

Mette Rasmusson: Billedkunstner   met.rasmusson@gmail.com

Alan Hauge Christensen: Billedkunstner   alanhauge@gmail.com

Anne-Mette Olesen: Billedkunstner   anne_mette_22@hotmail.com

Berglind S. Pedersen: Billedkunstner   begga42@gmail.com

Hanne Henschke: Glaskunst      hanne.haenschke@gmail.com

Gitte Brøndum: Maler    gbroendum@gmail.com 

Ivan Breilev: Maler    ivanbreilev@gmail.com 

Annika Møller Skaarup: Keramiker    am@sl.dk  

Anne Bull: Keramiker    mail@annebull.dk